Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Gordon's School Leadership Team

Head Teacher
Head Teacher Mr A Moss amoss@gordons.school
Senior Leadership Team
Deputy Head (Pastoral) Mr R Pavis rpavis@gordons.school
Deputy Head (Curriculum) Mr A Reeve areeve@gordons.school
Bursar Mrs S Meikle smeikle@gordons.school
Wider Leadership Team
Assistant Head (Pastoral) Mrs S Forster sforster@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Curriculum) Ms J Pierce jpierce@gordons.school
Assistant Bursar Mrs J Boorman jboorman@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Co-Curricular) Ms C Holmes cholmes@gordons.school
Assistant Head (Sixth Form) Mrs S Radford sradford@gordons.school
Assistant Head (CPD & External Relations) Ms R Mitchell rmitchell@gordons.school
Head of Finance Mrs J Taylor jtaylor@gordons.school
Property Services Manager Mr T Bryan tbryan@gordons.school
Partnership Associate Assistant Head
Student Leadership & Character Education Miss A Hutchings ahutchings@gordons.school
Heads of Year
Head of KS3 Mrs T MacLean tmaclean@gordons.school
Deputy Head of KS5 Mr W Keates wkeates@gordons.school