Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Gordon's School Leadership Team

Head Teacher
Head Teacher Mr A Moss amoss@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Senior Leadership Team
Deputy Head (Pastoral) Mr R Pavis rpavis@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy Head (Curriculum) Mr A Reeve areeve@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Bursar Mrs S Meikle smeikle@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Wider Leadership Team
Assistant Head (Pastoral) Mrs S Forster sforster@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Head (Curriculum) Ms J Pierce jpierce@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Bursar Mrs J Boorman jboorman@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Head (Co-Curricular) Ms C Holmes cholmes@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Head (Sixth Form) Mrs S Radford sradford@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant Head (CPD & External Relations) Ms R Mitchell rmitchell@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Head of Finance Mrs J Taylor jtaylor@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Property Services Manager Mr T Bryan tbryan@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Partnership Associate Assistant Head
Student Leadership & Character Education Miss A Hutchings ahutchings@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Heads of Year
Head of KS3 Mrs T MacLean tmaclean@gordons.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy Head of KS5 Mr W Keates wkeates@gordons.surrey.sch.uk