Skip to content ↓

Parade Dates

2016-17

Sunday 18th September 2016 - Parade & Chapel Service
Sunday 16th October 2016 - Parade & Harvest Festival Service
Sunday 13th November 2016 - Remembrance Sunday Drumhead Service
Saturday 14th January 2017 - Whitehall Parade, London (selected students only)
Sunday 15th January 2017 - Guildford Cathedral Service
Sunday 5th March 2017 - Parade & Chapel Service
Sunday 14th May 2017 - Parade & Chapel Service
Saturday 10th June 2017 - Parade and GSPA Fun Day
Saturday 24th June 2017  - Annual Parade & Prize Giving

2017-18

Sunday 24th September 2017  - Parade & Chapel Services
Sunday 15th October 2017 - Harvest Parade & Chapel Services
Sunday 12th November 2017 - Remembrance Parade & Service
Saturday 20th January 2018 - Memorial Weekend – Whitehall Parade
Sunday 21st January 2018 - Memorial Weekend – Guildford Cathedral Service
Sunday 18th March 2018 - Parade & Chapel Services
Sunday 13th May 2018 - Parade & Chapel Services
Saturday 9th June 2018 -  Parade & GSPA Fun Day
Saturday 30th June 2018 - Annual Parade & Prize Giving